Never Miss a Monday!

IMG_3728Mondays don’t always have to be miserable! Although, I dislike them I wanted to make the most out of it! Usually I make Monday my rest day but this morning I wasn’t feeling it at all. I sweat my little heart out after this and let me tell you, it felt great! I usually take fitness selfies every few weeks, so I can actually see my body changing and compare (I’m sure most do!) However, I do not want to come off as arrogant, inappropriate or rude by posting my picture, so If I do, please let me know!

Warm Up x2

  • 20 spider lunges
  • 20 air squats
  • 20 push ups
  • 20 air windmillsIMG_3717
  • 20 jump rope (singles)
  • 20 dips

2 Minute Break

x3 Push it out! 

  • 30 jump jacks
  • 20 push ups
  • 20 air squats
  • 30 crunches
  • 20 high knees
  • 20 leg lifts
  • :60 plank
  • :60 wall sit

Take 5 minutes

2 mile run/ jog!

Thankfully, I had today off, so I could work out without the feeling of being rushed to get to work on time. It’s sad to see the weekend go but Cody and I had a good time together. IMG_3730After my workout I got ready and woke up Cody for our breakfast date at The Broken Egg! It’s one of the favorites and since it’s Monday, there wasn’t a wait! Now it’s time to catch up on my school work and get ready for work in the morning.

(Hippo isn’t so excited for the week either. ) IMG_3712

2 thoughts on “Never Miss a Monday!

Leave a Reply

