Taco Tuesday!

So I’m very excited I made Mexican Spaghetti Squash and it turned out amazing!
With a little bit of nonfat plain greek yogurt, I couldn’t ask for a better meal! And Cody loved it too!

I found this recipe on Taralynn Mcnitt’s Blog. Her blog is amazing and the amount of time she puts into it, is incredible. I’m lucky if I can get a post in before I pass out in the evenings. 

2 Large green bell peppers, sliced,
1 large red pepper, sliced,
1 large red onion, sliced,
1 jalapeños seeded and diced,
1 tbsp olive oil,
1 packet low sodium taco seasoning,
1 1/2 lbs ground turkey,
1 large spaghetti squash,
1 can mexi-corn,
1 can low sodium black beans,
1 can diced tomatoes with green chilies,
2 cups Mexican cheese.
Ranchero Seasoning is also great on this!

Find the Full Recipe here.

I love how healthy this dish is! I just wanted to keep eating more, but I didn’t want to make myself sick. Defiantly excited there is leftovers!!

Since it’s Tuesday, that means PT day in the am at work. 
 I love starting off the day with a workout, I feel so much better after working out, it defiantly plans out the rest of my day. Also I don’t lose my temper as much at work. 

My work week is almost over, Since Memorial Day is this weekend! A beach day is on my list of things to do and I’m so looking forward to it. 

Tomorrow, I’ll be posting a DIY tutorial! Make sure you like & share this and Stay Tuned!!

Oh! Today is my 25th day Eating Disorder Free! 
And I feel amazing! I got this huge smile on my face when I realized it! The only way I can keep track is if I look back at my Food Journal. That’s another benefit of making one!! 

Leave a Reply

